The Syndicate for the New Arts


Back to All Events

New Music Concert with Cleveland Composer's Guild

  • St. John's Ohio City 2600 Church Avenue Cleveland, OH, 44113 United States (map)

The Syndicate For The New Arts and Cleveland Composers Guild present chamber works by:

Margi Griebling Haigh - "Cipher for solo harp"
Jeffrey Quick - "The Great Hunger"
Bill Rayer - "Dreamland"
Robert Rollin - "Rainforest Echoes"
Matthew Saunders - "Lady Glides on the Moon"
Dolores White - "Fugue Odyssey"
Frank Wiley - "Awakenings of Earth and Time"

Performed by members of The Syndicate For The New Arts
Aram Mun (flute), Noa Even (saxophone), Justin Gunter (percussion), Hunter Brown (percussion), Louis Pino (percussion), Joshua Rosner (guitar), Caitlin Mehrtens (harp), Henry Jenkins (violin)

Free Admission

Earlier Event: June 20
The Music of Jonathan Sokol
Later Event: February 5
The Syndicate presents Ogni Suono